Fahrney-Keedy Senior Living Community Staff

Here for You

Meet Our Team

Fahrney Keedy strives to employ the best team members who will enhance our mission:  Enriching the lives of seniors.

Every one of our directors has the education and experience to be a valuable component in this well-oiled machine.  Each director oversees a team of qualified professionals who assist in taking special care providing top-notched work, and service to our residents in Boonsboro, MD.  Not only that, but they take the time to interact with the residents and to ensure they are cared for with the resident’s best interest at heart.

Our directors provided excellent care, one resident at a time.

Excellence in Service

Division Leadership

Alison Kelley

Director of Assisted Living & Memory Care

Amber Rupert

Director of Rehabilitation

Amy Rebert

Director of Adult Day Center & At Your Service!

Angie Keebaugh

Director of Quality Assurance/Infection Control

Bambi Jackson

Director of Care Management

Barbara Foster

Director of Human Resources

Ben Harrison

Director of New Construction/IT Support

Dana Mersereau


Gary Heishman

Director of Maintenance

Heather Barnes


Janet Cole

Director of Nursing

Jenna Hoffman

MDS Coordinator

John Thomas

Director of Dietary

Kathy Neville

Director of Independent Living

Laura White

Director of Staff Development

Melanie Bishoff

Delegating Nurse

Patti Ramer

Assistant Director of Nursing

Rebecca Kirby

Director of Community Engagement

Shannon Kelbaugh

Director of Activities

Shelly Beatty

Director of Admissions

Sherie Washington

Director of Social Services


Steve Coetzee


Julia McGlaughlin

Executive Director

Chris Stockslager

Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer

Sherrie-Lynn Davis

Executive Assistant, Corporate Secretary & Marketing Pic coming soon

Getting to know Them

Team Spotlight